Juvenilia by Jane Austen

Автор: andrey4444. Опубликовано в Джейн Остин

Perhaps as early as 1787, Jane Austen began to write poems, stories, and plays for her own and her family's amusement. Austen later compiled "fair copies" these early works into three bound notebooks, now referred to as the "Juvenilia," containing pieces originally written between 1787 and 1793.

Table of Contents:
Juvenilia - Volume I
   1. Frederic and Elfrida
   2. Jack and Alice
   3. Edgar and Emma
   4. Henry and Eliza
   5. The Adventures of Mr. Harley
   6. Sir William Mountague
   7. Memoirs of Mr. Clifford
   8. The Beautifull Cassandra
   9. Amelia Webster
   10. The Visit
   11. The Mystery
   12. The Three Sisters
   13. Detached Pieces
Juvenilia - Volume II
   1. Love and Freindship
   2. Lesley Castle
   3. The History of England
   4. A Collection of Letters
   5. Scraps
Juvenilia - Volume III
   1. Evelyn
   2. Catharine


Скачать / Download Juvenilia by Jane Austen с Disk.yandex.ru


 Audiobook. Jane Austen's Juvenilia


Audiobook. Juvenilia by Jane Austen

Juvenilia - Volume 1 by Jane Austen часть

Juvenilia - Volume 2 by Jane Austen

Juvenilia - Volume 3 by Jane Austen