A Study in Scarlet, The Sign of Four, The Adventures of Sherlock Holmes by Sir Arthur Conan Doyle

Автор: andrey4444. Опубликовано в Артур Конан Дойль

A Study in Scarlet” is the introduction and first case as a still young but promising detective Sherlock Holmes and his companion Dr. Watson. And heartwarming story of love and revenge culminating in several murders in London, which had baffled the local police.
Continues the Saga of the Sherlock Holmes novel “The Sign of Four”. At this time, a great detective got a task much more difficult — at least so it seemed to Watson. But for Holmes, this is another simple case without multiple links. Young lady, miss Morstan, comes to for help: her father disappeared ten years ago, every year in the mail, she gets a pearl for six years, and today the letter with the offer to meet and talk about the injustice that lasts ten years... Holmes and Watson take the case "the Sign of four," which revolves around a treasure stolen long ago in India...
The Adventures of Sherlock Holmes” - the first collection of stories about Sherlock Holmes, which is a narrative of the military physician, Dr. Watson about the great detective. Includes stories years 1891-1892. This collection includes stories that have become insanely popular in the early 20th century, which continues to be popular still.

Table of Contents:

Part I
Being a Reprint from the Reminiscences of John H. Watson, M.D., Late of the Army Medical Department
1. Mr. Sherlock Holmes
2. The Science of Deduction
3. The Lauriston Garden Mystery
4. What John Rance Had to Tell
5. Our Advertisement Brings a Visitor
6. Tobias Gregson Shows What He Can Do
7. Light in the Darkness
Part 2
The Country of the Saints
1. On the Great Alkali Plain
2. The Flower of Utah
3. John Ferrier Talks with the Prophet
4. A Flight for Life
5. The Avenging Angels
6. A Continuation of the Reminiscences of
7. The Conclusion

1. The Science of Deduction
2. The Statement of the Case
3. In Quest of a Solution
4. The Story of the Bald-Headed Man
5. The Tragedy of Pondicherry Lodge
6. Sherlock Holmes Gives a Demonstration
7. The Episode of the Barrel
8. The Baker Street Irregulars
9. A Break in the Chain
10. The End of the Islander
11. The Great Agra Treasure
12. The Strange Story of Jonathan Small

1. A Scandal in Bohemia
2. The Red-headed League
3. A Case of Identity
4. The Boscombe Valley Mystery
5. The Five Orange Pips
6. The Man with the Twisted Lip
7. The Adventure of the Blue Carbuncle
8. The Adventure of the Speckled Band
9. The Adventure of the Engineer’s Thumb
10. The Adventure of the Noble Bachelor
11. The Adventure of the Beryl Coronet
12. The Adventure of the Copper Beeches


Скачать / Download A Study in Scarlet, The Sign of Four, The Adventures of Sherlock Holmes by Sir Arthur Conan Doyle с Disk.yandex.ru


 Full AudioBook. Arthur Conan Doyle. A Study in Scarlet


 Full AudioBook. Arthur Conan Doyle. The Sign of Four


 Full AudioBook. Arthur Conan Doyle. The Adventures of Sherlock Holmes